hello

Faculty and Staff

Linguistics faculty and staff represent various departments, including the English, Sociology, and Foreign Languages and Literatures.

Faculty

hello



Dr. Agnes Bolonyai

Associate Professor
Department of English
agnes_bolonyai@ncsu.edu


hello


Dr. Mark Anthony Darhower

Associate Professor
Department of Foreign Languages Literatures
mark_darhower@ncsu.edu

hello


Dr. Scott Despain

Associate Professor
Department of Foreign Language and Literatures
despain@ncsu.edu

hello


Dr. Robin M. Dodsworth

Associate Professor
Department of English
robin_dodsworth@ncsu.edu

hello


Dr. Jeff Mielke

Associate Professor 
Department of English
jimielke@ncsu.edu

hello


Dr. Jim Michnowicz

Associate Professor
Department of Foreign Languages and Literatures
michnowicz@ncsu.edu

hello


Dr. Jeffrey Leo Reaser

Associate Professor
Department of English
jeffrey_reaser@ncsu.edu

hello


Dr. Rebecca Ellen Ronquest

Assistant Professor
Department of Foreign Languages and Literatures
reronque@ncsu.edu

hello


Dr. Erik R. Thomas

Professor
Department of English
erthomas@ncsu.edu

hello


Dr. Walt Wolfram

William C. Friday Distinguished Professor
Department of English
walt_wolfram@ncsu.edu

hello


Dr. Valerie A Wust

Associate Professor
Department of Foreign Languages and Literatures
vawust@ncsu.edu

Staff

hello


Danica Cullinan, M.A.

Senior Research Scholar
Department of English
danica_cullinan@ncsu.edu

hello


Neal G. Hutcheson

Senior Research Scholar
Department of English
nhutches@ncsu.edu